Print this page

Scientific Council

Scientific Council - December 2018


Chairman: Prof. Emil Manoach, Dr

e.manoach@imbm.bas.bg

Vice chairmen:

Prof. DSc Daniel Dantchev

Prof. DSc Nikolay Vitanov

 

danieldantchev@gmail.com

vitanov@imbm.bas.bg

Secretary: Prof. Dr. Maria Datcheva

datcheva@imbm.bas.bg

Members:


Prof. Dr. Vassil Vassilev

vasilvas@imbm.bas.bg

Prof. Dr. Peter Djondjorov

padjon@imbm.bas.bg

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Polya Dobreva

polya2006@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Evgeni Ivanov

ivanov_evgeni@imbm.bas.bg

Prof. DSc Vasil Kavardzhikov

kavarj@imbm.bas.bg

Prof. Dr. Dora Karagiozova

d.karagiozova@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Kostadin Kostadinov

kostadinov@imbm.bas.bg

Prof. DSc Svetoslav G. Nikolov

S.Nikolov@imbm.bas.bg

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ludmila Parashkevova

lusy@imbm.bas.bg

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dessislava Pashkouleva

dessip@imbm.bas.bg

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nina Pesheva

nina@imbm.bas.bg

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dimitar Chakarov

mit@imbm.bas.bg

Prof. Dr. Roumen Iankov

iankovr@yahoo.com

Assist. Professor Ivanka Petrova, PhD - young scientists representative

ivanka.petrova@imbm.bas.bg

Modified date:13-03-2019