Print this page

Scientific Council

Scientific Council - December 2014


Chairman: Prof. Emil Manoach, Dr

e.manoach@imbm.bas.bg

Vice chairmen:

Prof. Daniel Danchev, DSc

Prof. Dora Karagiozona, Dr

 

daniel@imbm.bas.bg

d.karagiozova@imbm.bas.bg

Secretary: Assoc. Prof. Peter Djondjorov, Dr

padjon@imbm.bas.bg

 

Members:


Prof. Vasil Kavardzhikov, DSc

kavarj@imbm.bas.bg

Prof. Nikolay Vitanov, DSc

vitanov @imbm.bas.bg

Prof. Valentin Abadjiev, DSc

abadjiev @imbm.bas.bg

Prof. Stefan Stefanov, DSc

stefanov@imbm.bas.bg

Prof. Kostadin Kostadinov, Dr

kostadinov@imbm.bas.bg

Assoc. Prof. Vassil Vassilev, Dr

vasilvas@imbm.bas.bg

Assoc. Prof. Detelina Ignatova, Dr

ignatova@imbm.bas.bg

Assoc. Prof. Ludmila Parashkevova, Dr

lusy@imbm.bas.bg

Assoc. Prof. Kamen Delchev, Dr

kamen@imbm.bas.bg

Assoc. Prof. Dessislava Pashkuleva, Dr

dessip@imbm.bas.bg

Assoc. Prof. Nina Pesheva, Dr

nina@imbm.bas.bg

Assoc. Prof. Petko Kiriazov, Dr

kiriazov@imbm.bas.bg

Assoc. Prof. Robert Kazandjiev, Dr

robert@imbm.bas.bg


Modified date:16-12-2014