OLEM is a structural unit in the Department Fluid Mechanics.

 

OLEM Presentations:

Open Laboratory on Experimental Micro & Nano Mechanics (OLEM) was founded in 2010 and equipped within a Research Infrastructure Project, supported by the National Science Fund of Bulgaria. The infrastructure is permanently upgraded from several European projects under FP7 and H2020.

OLEM activities are related with fabrication, characterization and application of polymer nanocomposite materials, with a focus on education and training of PhDs and early stage researchers.


OLEM address is Acad. G. Bonchev Str., Block 4, 1113 Sofia, Bulgaria.

Staff

Room

Phone
(+359 2)

E-mail

Prof. D.Sc. Rumiana Kotsilkova

Head

405

979 6462

kotsilkova@imbm.bas.bg

Prof. Dr. Evgeni Ivanov

427

979 6481

ivanov_evgeni@imbm.bas

Assist. Professor Dr. Verislav Angelov

429

979 6407

v.angelov@imbm.bas.bg

Assistant Dr. Hristiana Velichkova

332

979 6475

hristiana_velichkova@imbm.bas.bg

Assistant Dr. Polya Angelova

425 979 6481 p.angelova@imbm.bas.bg

Assistant Radost Ivanova - PhD student

425 979 6481 r.ivanova@imbm.bas.bg

Assist. Prof. Dr. Dzhihan Menseidov

429 979 6407 menseidov@imbm.bas.bg

Аssociated members

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Antonia Topliyska

405

979 6462

a.topliyska@mail.bg