STAFF LIST

NAME

AFFILIATION

ELECTRONIC POST

TELEPHONE

1. Corresponding member of BAS-prof. DSc Stefan Radev- Chair man

Institute of Mechanics – Bulgarian Academy of Sciences

 

stradev@imbm.bas.bg

 

2. Academician Yachko Ivanov

Institute of Mechanics – Bulgarian Academy of Sciences

yadir_1@abv.bg

 

3. Corresponding member of BAS- prof. DSc Anguel Baltov

Institute of Mechanics – Bulgarian Academy of Sciences

anguelbaltov@gmail.com

 

4. Corresponding member of BAS- prof. DSc Venelin Jivkov

Technical University of Sofia

jivkov@tu-sofia.bg

 

5.Prof. DSc Iordanka Ivanova

Institute of Mechanics – Bulgarian Academy of Sciences

 

 

6. Prof. DSc Mitko Mihovski

Institute of Mechanics – Bulgarian Academy of Sciences

nntdd@imbm.bas.bg

 

7. Prof. DSc Georgi Zahariev

Central Laboratory of Physical and Chemical Mechanics – BAS

 

 

8. Prof. DSc Kliment Hadjov

University of Chemical Technology and Metallurgy of Sofia Section “Applied Mechanics”

klm@uctm.edu



 

 

9. Prof. DSc Petar Kolev

 

Todor Kableshkov University of Transport-Sofia

petarkolev@vtu.bg

rector@vtu.bg

 

10. Prof. DSc Zaprian Zaprianov

 

The University of Sofia “St. Kliment Ohridski”

 

 

11. Prof. DSc Nikolai Minchev

Technical University of Varna – Section “Technical Mechanics”

minchev@f2f.cx

 

12. Assoc.Prof. Dr. Emil Manoach

Institute of Mechanics – Bulgarian Academy of Sciences

e.manoach@imbm.bas.bg

 

13. Assoc.Prof. Dr. Marko Todorov

The University of Rouse “Angel Kanchev” Section “Technical Mechanics”

mtodorov@uni-ruse.bg

 

 

14. Assoc.Prof. Dr. Ivelin Ivanov

The University of Rouse “Angel Kanchev” Section “Technical Mechanics”

ivivanov@uni-ruse.bg



 

 

15. Assoc.Prof. Dr. Evtim Zahariev

Institute of Mechanics – Bulgarian Academy of Sciences

evtimvz@bas.bg

 

16. Assoc.Prof. Dr. Ivanka Paskaleva

Central laboratory of Earthquake Mechanics and Earthquake Engineering -BAS

paskalev_2002@yahoo.com

 

 

17. Assoc.Prof. Dr. Detelina Ignatova

 

Institute of Mechanics – Bulgarian Academy of Sciences

ignatova@imbm.bas.bg

 

18. Assoc.Prof. Dr. Ivan Markov

University of Architecture, Civil engineering and Geodesy-Sofia

Section “Civil Engineering Mechanics”

markov_fce@uacg.bg



 

 

19. Prof. DSc Sonia Tabakova

 

Technical University of Sofia –branch of Plovdiv Section “Mechanics”

stabakova@gmail.com

 

20. Assoc.Prof. Dr. Viktor Chirikov

Technical University of Varna - Section “Mechanics”

chirikovva@yahoo.cochirikov@tu-varna.acad.bg