A
Name
Room
Phone
e-mail
Abadjiev Valentin Ivanov 225
+359 2 979 6434
abadjiev@imbm.bas.bg
Abadjieva Emilia Valentinova 225 +359 2 979 6461 abadjieva@imbm.bas.bg
Aleksiev Aleksander Radoslavov 309
+359 2 979 6445
Angelov Verislav Angelov

429

+359 2 979 6407
verislav@abv.bg
Antonova Nadia Mladenova 112
+359 2 979 6413 antonova@imbm.bas.bg
Antonova Radosveta Svetoslavova 410 +359 2 979 6468 radosveta@imbm.bas.bg
Angelov Todor Angelov 401 +359 2 979 6461 t.a.angelov@imbm.bas.bg
B
Name
Room
Phone
e-mail
Brankov Jordan Georgiev 304/302 +359 2 979 6486
brankov@imbm.bas.bg
Blagoeva Rumiana Ranguelova 406
+359 2 979 6466
rumi@imbm.bas.bg
Boiadjiev George Vencislavov 420
+359 2 979 6474
george@imbm.bas.bg
Borovanska Irena Todorova
120
+359 2 979 6409
reniboro@imbm.bas.bg
Bunzarova Nadezhda Zheleva 105 +359 2 979 6701
nadezhda@imbm.bas.bg
C
Name
Room
Phone
e-mail
Chakarov Dimitar Ivanov 312 +359 2 979 6448
mit@imbm.bas.bg
Cherneva Sabina Chavdarova 334 +359 2 979 6751 sabina@imbm.bas.bg
D
Name
Room
Phone
e-mail
Dankov Dobry Yordanov 329
+359 2 979 6488 dankov@imbm.bas.bg
Dantchev Daniel Marinov 310 +359 2 979 6447 daniel@imbm.bas.bg
Datcheva Maria Dimitrova 334 +359 2 979 6751
datcheva@imbm.bas.bg
Delchev Kamen Krastev 432 +359 2 979 6485
kamen@imbm.bas.bg
Dineva Petia Simeonova 432 +359 2 979 6485
petia@imbm.bas.bg
Djondjorov Peter Apostolov 424 +359 2 979 6478
padjon@imbm.bas.bg
Djoumaliisky Strashimir Lubenov
Bl. 4,120 +359 2 979 6409
Dobreva Polya Stoykova 224 +359 2 979 6433
polya2006@yahoo.com
E
Name
Room
Phone
e-mail
Evlogiev Rumen Nikolaev
Bl. 1, 113 +359 2 979 3221
F
Name
Room
Phone
e-mail
Filipova Nina Filipova 324 +359 2 979 6454
philipova@imbm.bas.bg
Frenkev Vassil Lazarov 421 +359 2 979 6475
vasil@imbm.bas.bg
G
Name
Room
Phone
e-mail
Georgiev Krassimir Enchev 422
+359 2 979 6472
kris @imbm.bas.bg
Gospodinov Peter Nikolov 404
+359 2 979 6463
png@imbm.bas.bg
H
Name
Room
Phone
e-mail
I
Name
Room
Phone
e-mail
Iankov Roumen Zlatev 301 +359 2 979 6437 iankovr@yahoo.com
Ignatova Detelina Stoyanova 103 +359 2 979 6408
ignatova@imbm.bas.bg
Iliev Stanimir Dimitrov 329
+359 2 979 6488 stani@imbm.bas.bg
Ivanov Evgeni Hristov
Bl. 1, 221

+359 2 979 2479

+359 2 979 2461

+359 2 979 3905

ivanov_evgeni@imbm.bas.bg
Ivanova- Simeonova Rumjana Stoicheva 328
+359 2 979 6454
rumi@imbm.bas.bg
Ivanova Yonka Petkova 309
+359 2 979 6445
yonka@imbm.bas.bg
J
Name
Room
Phone
e-mail
K
Name
Room
Phone
e-mail
Kalaidjieva Mihaela Lubimova 104
+359 2 979 6378
michaela@imbm.bas.bg
Karagiozova Dora Dimanova 428 +359 2 979 6482
d.karagiozova@imbm.bas.bg
Karastanev Stefan Borisov
432
+359 2 979 6485
stefan@imbm.bas.bg
Kavardjikov Vasil Ivanov 305
+359 2 979 6451 kavarj@imbm.bas.bg
Kazakoff Alexander Borisoff 211
+359 2 979 6429
kazak@imbm.bas.bg
Kazandjiev Robert Flavy 47
+359 2 979 2006
robert@imbm.bas.bg
Kiriazov Petko Kiriazov 408
+359 2 979 6467 kiriazov@imbm.bas.bg
Kirilova-Doneva Miglena Georgieva 227
+359 2 979 6412 M.Kirilova@imbm.bas.bg
Kostadinov Kostadin Grozev 412 +359 2 979 6487
kostadinov@imbm.bas.bg
Kotsilkova Rumiana Kirilova Bl. 4, 405 +359 2 979 6462 kotsilkova@imbm.bas.bg
Kotev Vladimir Konstantinov 62 +359 2 979 6411

kotev@imbm.bas.bg

Kotzev Georgi Kostov
Bl. 4, 120 +359 2 979 6409
Koulova-Nenova Dantchi Hristova 226 +359 2 979 6435
dantchi@imbm.bas.bg
Koytchev Eugeni Vladimirov 110 +359 2 979 2006
koytchev@imbm.bas.bg
Krastev Rumen Krastev 61
+359 2 979 6450
r_krastev@imbm.bas.bg
L
Name
Room
Phone
e-mail
M
Name
Room
Phone
e-mail
Madjarova Violeta Dimitrova 422 +359 2 979 6472 madjarova@imbm.bas.bg
Manoach Emil Samoil 201 +359 2 979 6420 e.manoach@imbm.bas.bg
Marinov Boycho Ivanov 211
+359 2 979 6429 boicho_marinoff@yahoo.co.uk
Mikrenska Maya Danailova 406
+359 2 979 6466
mikr@imbm.bas.bg
Mirchev Yordan Nikolaev 114
+359 2 979 6414
mirchev@imbm.bas.bg
Mironova Mirona Konstantinova
Bl. 4, 109A +359 2 979 2011 mirona@imbm.bas.bg
Mitutsova-Ilieva Lidia Tsvetanova 101
+359 2 979 6425
lidia@imbm.bas.bg
Mladenova Clementina Dimitrova 122 +359 2 979 6418
clem@imbm.bas.bg
Miladinova-Marinova Svetla Petrova 226
+359 2 979 6435

svetla@imbm.bas.bg

N
Name
Room
Phone
e-mail
Natova Margarita Milcheva
118

+359 2 979 6417

mnatova@imbm.bas.bg
Naidenov Valerii Borisov
Bl. 1, 420 +359 2 979 3229 naidenov@imbm.bas.bg
Nedev Assen Georgiev 323
+359 2 979 6453
assen@imbm.bas.bg
Nikolov Nikola Mladenov 323
+359 2 979 6453
n.nikolov@imbm.bas.bg
Nikolov Svetoslav Ganchev 107
+359 2 979 6411
S.Nikolov@imbm.bas.bg
Nikolov Svetoslav Slavov
405 +359 2 979 6462 sv.nikolov@imbm.bas.bg
Nikolova Gergana Nikolova 322
+359 2 979 6452 gery@imbm.bas.bg
Nikolova Gergana Stefanova 104
+359 2 979 6409
gergana@imbm.bas.bg
O
Name
Room
Phone
e-mail
P
Name
Room
Phone
e-mail
Parashkevova Ludmila Radeva 322 +359 2 979 6452

lusy@imbm.bas.bg

Pashkouleva Dessislava Lubenova 305 +359 2 979 6451 dessip@imbm.bas.bg
Paskova Vasilka Krumova
112 +359 2 979 6413 v.kostova@imbm.bas.bg
Pesheva Nina Hristova
304
+359 2 979 6439 nina@imbm.bas.bg
Petkov Georgi Cekov
Bl. 1, 50
+359 2 979 2401
Petrova Elitca Michailova 227
+359 2 979 6412
ely@imbm.bas.bg
Philipoff PhilipYordanov 432 +359 2 979 6485 philip_philipoff@imbm.bas.bg
Popov Aleksander Petrov
321
+359 2 979 6477
popov@imbm.bas.bg
Q
Name
Room
Phone
e-mail
R
Name
Room
Phone
e-mail
Radev Krassimir Borissov 102
+359 2 979 6407 kbradev@imbm.bas.bg
Radev Stefan Petrov 327 +359 2 979 6457 stradev@imbm.bas.bg
Radeva Tatyana Ivanova
Bl. 1, 202 +359 2 979 2450 radeva@imbm.bas.bg
Rostovsky Ivan Alexandrov
109A,
Block 4
+359 2 979 2011 i_rostovsky@abv.bg
Rousev Ilia Rousev 13/56
+359 2 979 6403
ilia@imbm.bas.bg
Roussinov Vladimir Milanov 404 +359 2 979 6463
vladimir@imbm.bas.bg
S
Name
Room
Phone
e-mail
Shterev Kiril Stoyanov 329 +359 2 979 6488 kshterev@imbm.bas.bg
Shulev Asen Assenov 56 +359 2 979 6403
assen@imbm.bas.bg
Simeonova Evelina Mitkova
Bl.1, 203A +359 2 979 3944 e_simeonova@imbm.bas.bg
Simeonova Katia Marinova 400
+359 2 979 6460 katyas@bas.bg
Stefanov Stefan Kanchev 404
+359 2 979 6463
stefanov@imbm.bas.bg
Stoilov Georgi Ivanov 403
+359 2 979 6462
gstoilov@imbm.bas.bg
T
Name
Room
Phone
e-mail
Tabakova Sonia Stoyanova 423 +359 2 979 6476
stabakova@imbm.bas.bg
Tiankov Tihomir Vantchev 430
+359 2 979 6483 tihomir@imbm.bas.bg
Trifonov Dimitar Stefanov 62 trifonov@imbm.bas.bg
Todorov Petar Valentinov Bl.1, 205 +359 2 979 2423 pv_todorov@abv.bg
Tsekov Juliy Tsvetanov

Bl.1, 221

+359 2 979 2479 yu.tsekov@imbm.bas.bg
Tsveov Mihail Stoyanchov
430
+359 2 979 6483

tsveov@mech.bas.bg

U
Name
Room
Phone
e-mail
V
Name
Room
Phone
e-mail
Valeva Varbinka Valeva 303 +359 2 979 6438
valeva@imbm.bas.bg
Valchev Galin Slavchev 105
+359 2 979 6701 gvalchev@imbm.bas.bg
Vassilev Biser Vassilev 106 +359 2 979 6410
bisvas@imbm.bas.bg
Vassilev Vassil Mitev 424 +359 2 979 6478 vasilvas@imbm.bas.bg
Velev Georgi Stefanov 321
+359 2 979 6477
unitest@imbm.bas.bg
Veneva Ivanka Petkova 208 +359 2 979 6427
veneva@imbm.bas.bg
Vitanov Nikolay Kolev 116
+359 2 979 6416
vitanov@imbm.bas.bg
W
Name
Room
Phone
e-mail
X
Name
Room
Phone
e-mail
Y
Name
Room
Phone
e-mail
Yanakieva Ana Yanakieva 307 +359 2 979 6442 aniyanakieva@imbm.bas.bg
Yordanov Ivan Edissonov 107 +359 2 979 6411 edissonov@abv.bg
Yorgova Tsvetelina Vitkova
412 +359 2 979 6484 yorgova@imbm.bas.bg
Z
Name
Room
Phone
e-mail
Zahariev Evtim Venets 427
+359 2 979 6481
evtimvz@bas.bg
Zvetkov Valeri Lazarov
Bl. 1, 203A +359 2 979 3944 zvetval@imbm.bas.bg