Print this page

Administration

Director

Room

Phone: (+359 2)

Е-mail

Prof. Peter A. Djondjorov, PhD

201

220

979 6420

979 6478

director@imbm.bas.bg

Vice Director

Prof. Evgeni Ivanov, PhD

Assoc. Prof. Sergey Ranchev, PhD

116

979 6416

vitanov@imbm.bas.bg

Scientific Secretary

Assос. Prof. Polya Dobreva, PhD

424

979 6478

vasilvas@imbm.bas.bg

Accounting Office

Chief Accountants

Ludmila Raicheva Veselinova

204

979 6419

ludmila@imbm.bas.bg

Accountants

Mariya Kirilova Hristozova

209

979 6430

maria_kh@imbm.bas.bg

Vanyo Petkov Todorov

209

979 6430

v.todorov1956@abv.bg

Financial inspector

Vasil Dinkov Dikov

204

979 6419

Cashier

Stanislava Sivrieva

222

979 6431

stasi@imbm.bas.bg

Human Resources

Vera Biserova Boyadzhieva

205

979 6423

vera@imbm.bas.bg

Purchasing and acquisition

Valentina Lyubomirova Manoleva

425

979 6479

manoleva@imbm.bas.bg

Secretary of the Director

Vesela Ventsislavova Slavkova

203

979 6420

vesela@imbm.bas.bg

Public Relations and Archive

Desislava Kostadinova

309 979 6469 d.kostadinova@imbm.bas.bg

Office

Miroslava Georgieva

223

979 6432

miroslava@imbm.bas.bg

Office and HR

Miroslava Kirilova Borisova

221

979 6436

mira@imbm.bas.bg

Network Adminstrator

Simeon Lazarov

432

0878217433

simeon@imbm.bas.bg

Librarian

Silviya Dzhamova-Krasteva

309

979 6469

library@imbm.bas.bg

Editorial Assistant of JTAM

Ilia Roussev Roussev

229

979 6479

+359 884 934 794

jtam@imbm.bas.bg

Electrician

Rumen Stoyanov Stamboliyski

52

979 6702

Engineer/technologist

dipl. eng. Dimitar Iliev Damianov

63

979 6404

Porters

100

979 6700


Modified date:19-11-2019