Print this page

Theme 1

Optimized composite systems: Properties and Application fields

Coordinator: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Valeriy B. Naidenov

Research Team

Room

Tel. (+359 2)

e-mail

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Valeriy Borisov Naidenov

420,

Block 1

979 3229 naidenov@imbm.bas.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mirona Konstantinova Mironova

109А,

Block 4

979 2011 mirona@imbm.bas.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ivan Alexandrov Rostovsky

109А,

Block 4

979 2011 i_rostovsky@abv.bg

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Margarita Milcheva Natova

118

979 6417

mnatova@imbm.bas.bg

Eng. Chemist Tanya Ivanova Radeva

202

979 6716

radeva@imbm.bas.bg

Eng. Chemist Evelina Mitkova Simeonova-Ivanova

203A

979 6716

e_simeonova@imbm.bas.bg

Rumen Nikolaev Evlogiev,

Technician

113

979 3221

revlogiev@gmail.com

 

Georgi Kirilov Gotsev,

Turnery Staff

101

-

-

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Georgi Kostov Kotzev - Assoc. Member
120 979 6409 g_kotzev@imbm.bas.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Strashimir Lyubenov Djoumaliisky - Assoc. Member 120 979 6409 str_djum@imbm.bas.bg

 

The study is performed in two Work packages:

  • Work Package 1. Experimental study and modeling of the structurе and the mechanical behavior of high-performance fiber-reinforced silicate composites. Coordinator: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Valeriy B. Naidenov
  • Work Package 2. Formation improvement of polymer matrix composites: Interactions between components and composite morphology, thermal and physico-mechanical characterization of advanced materials. Coordinator: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Margarita Natova


Modified date:08-05-2019