Print this page

Theme 1

Properties and application fields of modified composites

Coordinator: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Margarita M. Natova

Research Team

Room

Tel. (+359 2)

e-mail

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Margarita Milcheva Natova

118 979 6417
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mirona Konstantinova Mironova-Gospodinova

109А

979 2011 mirona@imbm.bas.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ivan Alexandrov Rostovsky

109А

979 2011 i_rostovsky@abv.bg
505 979 6716 kristina.grigorova@imbm.bas.bg

Eng. Chemist Tanya Ivanova Radeva

505

979 6716

radeva@imbm.bas.bg

Eng. Chemist Evelina Mitkova Simeonova-Ivanova

505

979 6716

e_simeonova@imbm.bas.bg

Rumen Nikolaev Evlogiev,

Technician

113

979 3221

revlogiev@gmail.com

 

Georgi Kirilov Gotsev,

Turnery Staff

101

-

-

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Georgi Kostov Kotzev - Assoc. Member
120 979 6409 g_kotzev@imbm.bas.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Strashimir Lyubenov Djoumaliisky - Assoc. Member 120 979 6409 str_djum@imbm.bas.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Valeriy Borisov Naidenov - Assoc. Member

420,

Block 1

979 3229 valna53@mail.bg

 

The study is performed in two Work packages:

  • Work Package 1. Multifunctional capillari-crystallizing systems for permanate autogenous waterproofing of concrete. Coordinator: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mirona Mironova-Gospodinova
  • Work Package 2. Sustainable engineering of polymer composites. Coordinator: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Margarita Natova


Modified date:14-01-2020