Print this page

Open Laboratory on Experimental Micro and Nano Mechanics (OLEM)

OLEM is a structural unit in the Department Fluid Mechanics.

 

OLEM Presentations:

Open Laboratory on Experimental Micro & Nano Mechanics (OLEM) was founded in 2010 and equipped within a Research Infrastructure Project, supported by the National Science Fund of Bulgaria. The infrastructure is permanently upgraded from several European projects under FP7 and H2020.

OLEM activities are related with fabrication, characterization and application of polymer nanocomposite materials, with a focus on education and training of PhDs and early stage researchers.


OLEM address is Acad. G. Bonchev Str., Block 4, 1113 Sofia, Bulgaria.

Staff

Room

Phone
(+359 2)

E-mail

 

Prof. D.Sc. Rumiana Kotsilkova

Head


405

979 6462

kotsilkova@imbm.bas.bg

 

Prof. Dr. Evgeni Ivanov


427

979 6481

ivanov_evgeni@imbm.bas

ivanov_evgeni@yahoo.com

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Giovanni Spinelli

 

423 979 6476 spinelligiovanni76@gmail.com

 

Assist. Professor Dr. Verislav Angelov


429

979 6407

v.angelov@imbm.bas.bg

 

Assistant Dr. Hristiana Velichkova


332

979 6475

hristiana_velichkova@imbm.bas.bg

 

Assistant Radost Ivanova - PhD student


332 979 6475 r.ivanova@imbm.bas.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Dr. Dzhihan Menseidov


332 979 6475 menseidov@imbm.bas.bg

 

Аssociated members


 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Antonia Topliyska


405

979 6462

a.topliyska@mail.bg

 

 

 


Modified date:14-06-2020